Events Calendar

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Click to show calendar
Click to show calendar

Category Details

Location

Monday, July 25, 2016
12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Information Session on Monday, July 25
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 27, 2016
12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Information Session on Wednesday, July 27
Status - Space Available
Friday, July 29, 2016
9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Summer Family Friday on July 29
Status - Space Available
Monday, August 01, 2016
12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Information Session on Monday, August 1
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, August 03, 2016
12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Information Session on Wednesday, August 3
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 05, 2016
9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Summer Family Friday on August 5
Status - Space Available
Monday, August 08, 2016
12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Information Session on Monday, August 8
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, August 10, 2016
12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Information Session on Wednesday, August 10
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 12, 2016
9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Summer Family Friday on August 12
Status - Space Available
Monday, August 15, 2016
12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Information Session on Monday, August 15
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, August 17, 2016
12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Information Session on Wednesday, August 17
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 19, 2016
9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Summer Family Friday on August 19
Status - Space Available
Monday, August 22, 2016
12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Information Session on Monday, August 22
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, August 24, 2016
12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Information Session on Wednesday, August 24
Status - Space Available
Monday, August 29, 2016
12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Information Session on Monday, August 29
Status - Space Available