Events Calendar

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Click to show calendar
Click to show calendar

Category Details

Location

Sunday, October 02, 2016
11:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Fall Open House on Sunday, October 2, 2016
Status - Space Available
Monday, October 10, 2016
12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Information Session on Monday, October 10
Status - Space Available
Saturday, October 15, 2016
12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Information Session on Saturday, October 15
Status - Space Available
Sunday, October 23, 2016
11:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Fall Open House on Sunday, October 23, 2016
Status - Space Available
Sunday, November 06, 2016
11:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Fall Open House on Sunday, November 6, 2016
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 11, 2016
12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Information Session on Friday, November 11
Status - Space Available
Saturday, November 12, 2016
12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Information Session on Saturday, November 12
Status - Space Available
Saturday, November 19, 2016
12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Information Session on Saturday, November 19
Status - Space Available