Events Calendar

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Click to show calendar
Click to show calendar

Category Details

Location

Sunday, January 29, 2017
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Open to all admitted students and their family members.
Status - Space Available
Saturday, February 04, 2017
1:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Open to all admitted students and their family members.
Status - Space Available
Saturday, February 18, 2017
12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Open to all prospective students and their family members.
Status - Space Available
Monday, February 20, 2017
12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Open to all prospective students and their family members.
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, February 22, 2017
12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Open to all prospective students and their family members.
Status - Space Available
Friday, February 24, 2017
12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Open to all prospective students and their family members.
Status - Space Available
Saturday, March 18, 2017
12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Open to all prospective students and their family members.
Status - Space Available
Saturday, March 25, 2017
12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Open to all prospective students and their family members.
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 10, 2017
12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Open to all prospective students and their family members.
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 12, 2017
12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Open to all prospective students and their family members.
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 17, 2017
12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Open to all prospective students and their family members.
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 19, 2017
12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Open to all prospective students and their family members.
Status - Space Available
Saturday, April 29, 2017
12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Open to all prospective students and their family members.
Status - Space Available